BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME: neue Single ´Telos´, neues Album ´The Parallax II: Future Sequence´ und große Headlinertour im Oktober

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME: neue Single ´Telos´, neues Album ´The Parallax II: Future Sequence´ und große Headlinertour im Oktober

 BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME lassen mit „Telos“ schon jetzt in „The Parallax II: Future Sequence“ reinhören: BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME- „Telos“ bei YouTube anhören

Das neue Studiowerk der Band wird am 05. Oktober via Metal Blade Records erscheinen und erzählt die Geschichte der 2011er EP „The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues“ weiter.

Pünktlich zum Release im Oktober begibt man sich in Europa auf große Headlinertour. Auch Hierzulande gibt es zahlreichliche Gelegenheiten die Band live zu erleben: Tourdaten bei Vampster: BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

Tracklist „The Parallax II: Future Sequence“:

1. Goodbye To Everything
2. Astral Body
3. Lay Your Ghosts to Rest
4. Autumn
5. Extremophile Elite
6. Parallax
7. The Black Box
8. Telos
9. Bloom
10. Melting City
11. Silent Flight Parliament
12. Goodbye to Everything Reprise 


Die Band über ihr neues Album:

Paul Waggoner: „The two main characters of the story take on a journey through space and time with the unenviable task of having to cure the flaws of humanity by any means necessary. While the EP served mostly as an introduction to the characters, Future Sequence contains the action of the story. The lyrics are written in the stream of consciousness style, which really helps to capture the perspective and emotion of the characters. We really enjoyed the challenge of writing this record, and I think we were all pleasantly surprised with how well the music and lyrics jived with one another. I couldn´t be happier with how Future Sequence turned out“.

Sänger und Keyboarder Tommy Rogers: „This album is BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME on steroids. I feel like we have created an album that perfectly mirrors the band we´ve been trying to create since day one. An album that has sounds that will stimulate many genres and music fans alike. A conceptual journey that takes the listener to worlds that seem familiar and worlds that make you scratch your head. From start to finish this is music we want to create, not music we think people want us to create. We create songs that keep us (and hopefully you) excited about heavy music. Keep listening… something new will be there each time. Enjoy the music… we enjoyed writing it.“

Unsere Gastartikel stammen von Autoren, die nicht fest zum Team gehören.