ABORTED FETUS: erster Track vom neuen Brutal Death Metal Album “Pyramids of Damnation”

Die Brutal Death Metal-Band ABORTED FETUS hat mit “Invasion of Bloodsucking Insects” einen ersten Track ihres kommenden Albums “Pyramids of Damnation” veröffentlicht. Es ist bereits das siebte Album der Russen.

“Pyramids of Damnation” wird am 11. September 2020 via Comatose Music erscheinen.

ABORTED FETUS “Pyramids of Damnation” Tracklist

1. Pharaoh’s Disasters
2. Earth’s Bloody Punishment
3. Execution by Toads
4. Invasion of Bloodsucking Insects (Audio bei YouTube)
5. Queen’s Prophecy
6. Cattle Pestilence
7. Goddess of Chaos
8. Tomb of Damnation
9. Abscesses on My Body
10. Fire Spreading Over Earth
11. Locust of Death
12. Fear of Darkness
13. The Ancient Ritual of Death
14. Pharaoh Firstborn’s Execution
15. Outro