SECOND TO SUN: Video-Clip vom neuen Black Metal Album „Legacy“

Mit “Once Upon A Time In Russia” hat die Post-Black Metal-Band SECOND TO SUN einen weiteren Video-Clip von ihrem neuen Album “Legacy” veröffentlicht, welches am 7. November 2019 erscheinen wird. Gleich zu den Vorgänger-Alben der Russen wird es auch eine instrumentale Version des Albums geben.

SECOND TO SUN-Mastermind Vladimir Lentinen (VINTERGATA) erklärt zum Album: “”Legacy” is logically divided into three ideological arches: one dedicated to social solitude; an occult part, which is closely intertwined with actual historical events, and a traditional part of our music, which is based on culture of the Finno-Ugric people. We see it as a trilogy unified by a sole idea, which was earlier dubbed as social-decay black metal. All tracks are undoubtedly our legacy, which is the foundation of our album´s name.”

Zum neuen Album “Legacy”, das mit einem Cover-Artwork von Denis Forkas Kostromitin (u.a. für BEHEMOTH tätig) ausgestattet wurde, gab es mit “Monster” und “Devil”  schon zuvor zwei Video-Clips.

SECOND TO SUN “Legacy” Tracklist

1 Devil (Video bei YouTube)
2 Confessional of the Black Penitent
3 Pages For A Manuscript (feat. WV)
4 Monster (Video bei YouTube)
5 No Need To Be Afraid Now
6 Once Upon A Time In Russia (Video bei YouTube)
7 Raida
8 Me Or Him 2020 (Bonus Track)
9 Virgo Mitt 2020 (Bonus Track)