Y-INCISION / TREASONIST: Neue Grindcore / Death Metal Split “Mechanical Perdition”

Die amerikanischen Grindcore / Death Metal-Bands Y-INCISION und TREASONIST haben mit “Mechanical Perdition” eine gemeinsame Split angekündigt. Beide Bands haben zuvor bislang ein Album veröffentlicht.

Die Split “Mechanical Perdition” wird am 22. November 2019 via Horror Pain Gore Death erscheinen. Vorab gibt es von jeder Band einen Track zu hören.

Y-INCISION / TREASONIST “Mechanical Perdition” Tracklist

1. A + B Is To A As A Is To B (Audio bei YouTube)
2. Lunaticus: A Vitruvian’s Tale Signifying Nothing
3. Snowflake Tears As Lube
4. Bowie Was Right About Americans
5. This Ad Isn’t Running Because It Includes An Image Or Video Depicting Excessive Skin Or Nudity
6. Leech Of Pity (TREASONIST-Cover)

7. Nothing Left In The Aftermath
8. Perpetual Greed (Audio bei YouTube)
9. Chemically Silenced
10. Spiteful Tongues Condemn
11. Cranial Abandonment
12. Unleash The Beast
13. A Moment Is The Most You Can Expect From Perfection (Y-INCISION-Cover)