Alles zu


11 Beiträge

FUCK THE FACTS: neues Album ´Mexico Disgorged´

FUCK THE FACTS veröffentlichen im Sommer 2008 ihr neues Album "Mexico Disgorged". Die Tracklist des Albums:

01. Borders
02. No Return
03. Absence and Despite
04. Kelowna
05. As Empires Expand And Collapse
06. Dead End
07. Driving Through Fallen Cities
08. La Culture Du Faux
 09. State of Panic
 11. No Place For Failure
 12. The Storm
 13. Apathy Is A Karma Killer
 14. Golden Age
 15. The Pile of Flesh You Carry
 16. Sleepless