FATES WARNING: dritter Song vom Livealbum “Live Over Europe”

FATES WARNING bringen am 29. Juni 2018 ihr Livealbum “Live Over Europe” raus – jetzt hat die Band mit dem Live-Video von “The Light and Shade of Things” einen weiteren Song daraus veröffentlicht.

FATES WARNING bringen am 29. Juni 2018 ihr Livealbum “Live Over Europe” über InsideOutMusic raus – jetzt hat die Band mit “Life in Still Water”  einen weiteren Song daraus veröffentlicht.

Die ersten Kostproben waren ein Mitschnitt von “Firefly” aus Rom sowie ein Live-Video von “The Light and Shade of Things”.

Auf “Live Over Europe” sind Aufnahmen der “Theories Of Flight”-Tour vom Januar 2018 aus Aschaffenburg, Belgrad, Thessaloniki, Athen, Rom, Mailand, Budapest und Ljubljana zu hören.

“Live Over Europe” wurde von Jens Bogren gemischt, das Mastering ist von Tony Lindgren. Den Mitschnitt wird es als Doppel-CD Mediabook, Gatefold Dreifach-LP (ink. Bonus-DoppelCD) und Download geben.


FATES WARNING – “Live Over Europe“ Tracklist

CD 1:
1. From the Rooftops
2. Life in Still Water (Audio bei YouTube)
3. One
4. Pale Fire
5. Seven Stars
6. SOS
7. Pieces of Me
8. Firefly (Audio bei YouTube)
9. The Light and Shade of Things (Video bei YouTube)
10. Wish
11. Another Perfect Day
12. Silent Cries
13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:
1. Still Remains
2. Nothing Left to Say
3. Acquiescence
4. The Eleventh Hour
5. Point of View
6. Falling
7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX
8. Through Different Eyes
9. Monument
10. Eye to Eye

FATES WARNING vocalist Ray Alder checked in with the following comment about “Live In Europe“:
“We would like to thank each and every one of our fans that helped us make “Live Over Europe”.
We had a great time making this album and we hope that you enjoyed the shows as much as we did playing them!“

Look out for first samples of this live release to be made available soon…

FATES WARNING – Line-Up 2018:
(From left to right – Photo by Stephanie Cabral)

Bobby Jarzombek – Drums
Joey Vera – Bass and Vocals
Ray Alder – Vocals
Jim Matheos – Guitars
Mike Abdow – Guitars and Vocals

FATES WARNING’s latest release, their 12th studio album “Theories Of Flight”, not only gathered critical acclaim (Some soundcheck results being: Deaf Forever / Germany – # 1, Metal Hammer / Germany – # 2, Rock Hard / Germany – # 2, Aardschok / The Netherlands – # 2, Eclipsed / Germany – # 4, Powermetal-de /Germany – # 1), but also entered the sales charts in several countries across the globe with the following highest positions: Germany: # 12, Italy: # 80, The Netherlands: # 70, Belgium (Flemish): # 175, USA: # 2 Billboard Heatseekers / # 62 Current Top 200 Albums.

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner