ACID KING: Details zum kommenden Album

ACID KING: Details zum kommenden Album

Die Doom Metal / Stoner Rock-Band ACID KING hat Details zu ihrem kommenden Album Middle of Nowhere veröffentlicht. Das vierte Album des Trios aus San Francisco wird am 17. April 2015 via Svart Records erscheinen.

Statement von Lori S.:

I really wanted to add more depth and layers to our signature sound. Everything still feels like riding a motorcycle on Quaaludes, but things have expanded. It was important that we didn´t write the same record over and over again. This is a little moodier. It happened organically that way.


1. Intro
2. Silent Pictures
3. Coming Down from Outer Space
4. Laser Headlights
5. Red River
6. Infinite Skies
7. Center of Everywhere
8. Outro

Christian Wögerbauer
Christian ist seit 2005 unser Vertreter der Österreicher Metalszene, rezensiert gern im Bereich Symphonic Metal, Doom, Melodic Death und auffallend gern Bands mit Sängerin. Genres: Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Doom.