THE FLOWER KINGS: neues Album “Waiting For Miracles”

THE FLOWER KINGS veröffentlichen am 8. November 2019 ihr neues Album “Waiting For Miracles”.

Reinhören kann man in den Song “Wicked Old Symphony” bei YouTube.

Im Dezember sind THE FLOWER KINGS mit IAMTHEMORNING und RIKARD SJÖBLOM auf Europ-Tour, in Deutschland gibt es vier Konzerte.

THE FLOWER KINGS “Waiting For Miracles” Tracklist

01. House Of Cards
02. Black Flag
03. Miracles For America
04. Vertigo
05. The Bridge
06. Ascending To The Stars
07. Wicked Old Symphony (Audio bei YouTube)
08. The Rebel Circus
09. Sleep With The Enemy
10. The Crowning Of Greed
01. House Of Cards Reprise
02. Spirals
03. Steampunk
04. We Were Always Here
05. Busking At Brobank


01.12.2019 – Bahnhof St. Pauli, Hamburg, Germany
02.12.2019 – Musikzentrum, Hannover, Germany
03.12.2019 – OK Andaluzia, Piekary Slaskie, Poland
04.12.2019 – Klub U Bazyla, Poznan, Poland
06.12.2019 – Burgerweeshuis, Deventer, Netherlands
07.12.2019 – De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands
08.12.2019 – Scala, London, UK
09.12.2019 – Piano, Dortmund, Germany
10.12.2019 – Columbia Theater, Berlin, Germany
11.12.2019 – Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark
12.12.2019 – Brewhouse, Gothenburg, Sweden
14.12.2019 – Kraken, Stockholm, Sweden



After 2018’s much-lauded solo effort ‘Manifesto of an Alchemist’ from Roine Stolt (Transatlantic, The Sea Within, Anderson/Stolt etc.) and highly successful FLOWER KINGS REVISITED shows, THE FLOWER KINGS now return with a revamped line-up and stunning new album!

Line-up: Roine Stolt (Lead Guitar & Lead Vocals), Hasse Fröberg (Lead & Backing Vocals), Zach Kamins (Keyboards, Guitar), Jonas Reingold (Bass), Mirko DeMaio (Drums, Percussion)

Feat. striking artwork by Kevin Sloan

From vintage keys to epic guitar solos, from odd drum patterns to strong atmospheres, THE FLOWER KINGS have returned in the best possible form!

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner