HAKEN: neues Video vom “Virus”-Album

Am 5. Juni 2020 veröffentlichen HAKEN ihr nächstes Album “Virus”.

Mit einem Video zu “Canary Yellow” hat die Progressive Metal-Band den zweiten Song von “Virus” im Netz geteilt. Seit Anfang April gibzgibt es auch ein Video zu “Prosthetic”.

‘Virus’ is the culmination of a musical thought experiment which started with the ‘Vector’ writing sessions in 2017 and holds intriguing potential for the band’s future”, erklärt HAKEN-Sänger Ross Jennings. “Whilst ‘Virus’ can absolutely be enjoyed as a stand-alone work, it is thematically and conceptually linked with ‘Vector’, so our intention is to perform both albums back to back for a special performance someday”.

HAKEN “Virus” Tracklist

1. Prosthetic (Video bei YouTube)
2. Invasion
3. Carousel
4. The Strain
5. Canary Yellow (Video bei YouTube)
6. Messiah Complex i: Ivory Tower
7. Messiah Complex ii: A Glutton for Punishment
8. Messiah Complex iii: Marigold
9. Messiah Complex iv: The Sect
10. Messiah Complex v: Ectobius Rex
11. Only Stars


WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner