LIE STILL: Labeldeal für neues Hardcore Album “Severing The Hands Of Manipulation And Hate”

Die Hardcore-Band LIE STILL rund um Pete Ponitkoff (AGENDA OF SWINE, Ex-TREASONIST) hat einen Labdeldeal bei Horror Pain Gore Death Productions unterzeichnet. Dieser sieht unter anderem den Release des neuen Albums “Severing The Hands Of Manipulation And Hate” vor, welches am 13. November 2020 erscheinen wird.

Vorab gibt es den Track “Sorrow And Rage” zu hören.

LIE STILL “Severing The Hands Of Manipulation And Hate” Tracklist

1. Defeated Principles
2. Audience To Fools
3. Reasoning With The Way Willing
4. Decay Of Ideals
5. Wallow In Compromise
6. Justification To Quit
7. Freedom In Individual Courage
8. Mentally Outnumbered
9. Void Of Action
10. Sorrow And Rage (Audio bei YouTube)
11. Combat And Reverse
12. Cast From The Throne
13. Ascend From Despair
14 Corrosive
15. Approval From Fools
16. Enslaved And Left To Starve
17. Strains Of Addiction
18. Blood In The Water
19. For One Another
20. Questions Left Unanswered
21. Perpetuation Of The Cycle
22. Exceed
23. The Binding Lie