INFERNALIZER: Video-Clip vom neuen Heavy Metal Album „The Ugly Truth“

Die Heavy Metal-Band INFERNALIZER hat mit “Leave A Scar” einen weiteren Video-Clip ihres neuen Albums „The Ugly Truth“ veröffentlicht.

„The Ugly Truth“ ist das erste Album des von Claudio Ravinale (DISARMONIA MUNDI, 5 STAR GRAVE) ins Leben gerufene Projekt aus Italien. Dieser meint zum Album, dass es eine Achterbahn-Fahrt durch seinen eigenen Horror-Vergnügungspark sei. „For this project I wanted to focus more on myself, on the instincts that define me as a person, particularly on the darker sides of my personality. Not in an extremely serious or cathartic way, it’s more about acknowledging the beast that lives inside us all and have a good time with it, because honestly being the bad guy sometimes is quite a funny and entertaining experience…“

„The Ugly Truth“ ist am 26. Februar 2021 via Rockshots Records erschienen.

INFERNALIZER „The Ugly Truth“ Tracklist

1- Night Shift
2- The Outsider
3- Leaving So Soon? (Video bei YouTube)
4- In Retrospect
5- Cruel Intentions
6- The Ugly Truth
7- In this World or the Next (Audio bei YouTube)
8- Leave A Scar (Video bei YouTube)
9- I don’t wanna be me
10- Autumn of Terror