EDGE OF PARADISE: Video-Clip vom Modern Melodic Album “Universe”

Nach dem Titeltrack “Universe” und “Alone” hat die Modern Melodic Metal-Band EDGE OF PARADISE mit “Hollow” einen weiteren Video-Clip von ihrem aktuellen Album veröffentlicht. Es ist nach “Immortal Waltz” (2015) das zweite Album der Band aus Los Angeles.

“Universe” wurde von Mike Plotnikoff (u.a. für FEAR FACTORY tätig) produziert und von Jacob Hansen (INVOCATOR) gemixt. Das Cover-Artwork stammt von Timo Würz (u.a. für ACHERON tätig).

EDGE OF PARADISE-Sängerin Margarita Monet beschreibt das neue Album folgendermaßen: “With this album, we set out to create something that would transport you to another world, music that transcends time and space and takes you on an epic ride through our “Universe”! The songs are about shattering your fears, testing your limits, and going after your passions at the speed of light, holding on to our humanity and supporting one another as we enter our insane digital future together. Musically, the songs hit you with a cosmic wall of sound, supersonic energy with massive industrial and symphonic textures.”

“Universe” von EDGE OF PARADISE ist am 8. November 2019 via Frontiers Music erschienen.

EDGE OF PARADISE “Universe” Tracklist

1. Fire
2. Electrify
3. Universe (Video bei YouTube)
4. Alone (Video bei YouTube)
5. Hollow (Video bei YouTube)
6. World
7. Perfect Disaster
8. Face Of Fear
9. Stars
10. Burn The Sun