SONG OF ANHUBIS: zweite Single vom neuen Gothic Metal Album “Reversed Reflection”

Die Gothic Metal-Band SONG OF ANHUBIS hat nach dem Video zu “Teratos”  mit “My Own Enemy” eine zweite Single von ihrem kommenden Album “Reversed Reflection” veröffentlicht. Es ist nach “Revenge as Redemption” (2016) das zweite Album der Basken.

“On this album, we talk about rage or anger, the fight against the injustices we see or live every day. We also speak about the moments when surrender is tempting, about the life force inherent in each one of us, the resilience, the struggle between routine and the stereotyped against what is really transcendental and authentic, the deepest feelings”, erklärt die Band. All das soll sich im Cover-Artwork von Francisco Plazas widerspiegeln.

SONG OF ANHUBIS sind Sängerin Rei Reych, Bassist und Sänger Mario Martín, Gitarrist Polvareda Johnson sowie Drummer Jon Goitia.

“Reversed Reflection” wird am 23. Oktober 2020 via Rockshots Records erscheinen.

SONG OF ANHUBIS “Reversed Reflection” Tracklist

1. Lonely Echoes (0:41)
2. Misantropía (3:34)
3. Persephone’s Call (3:47)
4. Suicide Nation (5:38)
5. Vestiges of a Life
6. Hypersomnia (4:20)
7. Progressive Spiral (5:44)
8. Hypersomnia (4:56)
9. Teratos (4:04) (Video bei YouTube)
10. Lethal Lens (3:41)
11. My Own Enemy (5:15) (Audio bei YouTube)