THE FLAYING: Neues Death Metal-Album „Angry, Undead“

THE FLAYING: Neues Death Metal-Album „Angry, Undead“

Die Death Metal-Band THE FLAYING bringt ihr kommendes Album „Angry, Undead“ in Stellung, um es am 22. März 2019 via PRC Music zu veröffentlichen. Es ist das nach „Unhope“ (2014) zweite Album der Kanadier.

Zu ihrem Bandnamen THE FLAYING erklärt die Band: “The Flaying represents the process of removing the skin of one another while he is alive; feeling and watching in a state where he is immobilized with restraints and before curious persons who have gathered for the ceremony. It’s a metaphor to life’s scorching effect on human beings in their state of hopelessness. It’s a great means of torture, a brutal treatment, a total disrespect of human integrity.”

„Angry, Undead“ wurde von Christian Donaldson (CRYPTOPSY) produziert. Vorab gibt es den Track „La Valse du Scorpion“ zu hören.

THE FLAYING „Angry, Undead“ Tracklist

1. Ouverture Écarlate (0:35)
2. Disloqué (3:15)
3. Place du Parvis (3:53)
4. Genuflect (4:00)
5. Egocentric Predicament (0:44)
6. Elegy of Emptiness (3:41)
7. La Valse du Scorpion (4:18) (Audio bei YouTube)
8. Angry, Unleashed (3:23)
9. Angry, Undead (5:34)

Christian Wögerbauer
Christian ist seit 2005 unser Vertreter der Österreicher Metalszene, rezensiert gern im Bereich Doom / Death / Black / Thrash und auffallend gern Bands mit Sängerin. Genres: Death Metal, Doom-Death Metal, Doom Metal, Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal, Sludge.