INSIGHT AFTER DOOMSDAY: Lyric-Video vom “Events of Misery” Album

Die Metalcore-Band INSIGHT AFTER DOOMSDAY hat mit “My Shelter” ein Lyric-Video von ihrem kommenden Album “Events of Misery” veröffentlicht. Das vierte Album der Katalanen wird am 16. November 2018 via Art Gates Records erscheinen.

INSIGHT AFTER DOOMSDAY “Events of Misery” Tracklist:

1. The oTher One (Pt.II)
2. Revolution
3. My Shelter (Lyric-Video bei YouTube)
4. Surrender
5. The Sigh
6. Misery
7. Rise of the Doomsday Breed
8. Wearing Out
9. The Nails of Memory
10. Tribe
11. Events of Misery
12. Sick
13. Part of Me