64 Beiträge

HEAVENLY: neues Werk Anfang 2004

Das neue Album "Dust Tu Dust" der Franzosen HEAVENLY wird am 12.01.2004 über Sanctuary Records mit folgenden Stücken veröffentlicht:

Chapter I
1. Ashes to ashes...
2. Evil
3. Lust for life
4. Victory (creatures of the night)
Chapter II
5. Illusion part I
6. Illusion part II (the call of the wild)
7. The ritual
8. Keepers of the earth
9. Miracle
Chapter III
10. Fight for deliverance
11. Hands of darkness
12. Kingdom come
13. ... Dust to dust