DAWN OF DISEASE: zweiter Song vom neuen Album „Ascension Gate“

DAWN OF DISEASE: zweiter Song vom neuen Album „Ascension Gate“

DAWN OF DISEASE haben jetzt zwei Songs vom kommenden Album „Ascension Gate“  veröffentlicht:
DAWN OF DISEASE  „Akephalos“ bei YouTube.
DAWN OF DISEASE  „Perimortal“ bei YouTube.

 „Ascension Gate“ erscheint am 11. August 2017 als CD, LP und Download via Napalm Records.

Die Band beschreibt die neue Platte so: „’Ascension Gate‘ was created and given birth within a comparatively short lapse of time. Thus it embodies pure energy and raw intensity. In comparison to our former releases our fourth full-length album is different in many ways as it modifies and expanses the musical elements we used to employ before. Besides the typical Dawn of Disease trademarks you will find more elaborate melodies that carry the listener through an atmospheric journey. Inspired by gloomy autumn days and the sheer endless darkness of winter ‚Ascension Gate‘ adds more depth and catchiness to our sound than ever before without neglecting a huge portion of blastbeating brutality. Regardless of this dark and melancholic leitmotif we can promise you one thing: ‚Ascension Gate‘ will bring you a very hot summer!“

Die Tracklist von „Ascension Gate“:
01. Passage
02. Perimortal
03. Leprous Thoughts
04. Beneath The Waters
05. Ascension Gate
06. Akephalos
07. Fleshless Journey
08. The Growing Emptiness
09. Lucid
10. Mundus Inversus 

Kümmere mich seit 1999 um Reviews, Interviews und den größten Teil der *Verwaltung*, Telefon-Dienst, Beschwerdestelle, Versandabteilung, Ansprechpartner für alles, Redaktionskonferenz-Köchin...